Patient Reviews

Central Dental

Read Our Patient Reviews

These are the real testimonials from all our patients and what they say about our staff and services. We always strive to provide the best possible care.

5.0 stars 39 reviews

Natalie Urra
Natalie Urra
2022-08-19
The best ever! Always super comfortable and quick. I have been going here all of my life with my sister and they always do an amazing job. Going to the dentist has never been more fun with great music and conversations!
Jimmy Rodriguez
Jimmy Rodriguez
2022-08-08
They are all very professional. Plus the hygienist is excellent. I would recommend them to anyone 👍
J Goldstein
J Goldstein
2022-07-22
Absolutely the best! We have been using Central Dental for all our family's dental needs for many years and could not be more happy! Thorough, honest and most helpful in every way! Thank you so much!
Salvatore Auricchio
Salvatore Auricchio
2022-07-21
Central Dental is amazing! I appreciate the doctor and staff being welcoming, gentle, and listening to me about my dental issues. Central Dental makes going to the dentist easy. Truly great people. Thank you!
Tom Lamorte
Tom Lamorte
2022-07-08
The Dr has a very comforting demeanor and was very efficient.
Yuanacero@gmail.com Andrea
Yuanacero@gmail.com Andrea
2022-07-02
Mi hijo de 10 años tuvo un grave accidente en un diente. Desde el momento que contactamos Central Dental, encontramos atención eficiente y oportuna. Nos encanta ir a Central Dental porqué sus instalaciones son muy acogedoras, las personas que allí trabajan son muy amables y colaboradoras, el Dr. Ibañez es un excelente odontologo y gran persona, siempre dispuesto a ayudar y brindar el mejor tratamiento, lo qué hace que uno sienta confianza y tranquilidad para asistir a cada cita.
Michael Seamark
Michael Seamark
2022-06-16
Went for an implant consultation. Very professional and thorough. Answered all my questions with clarity
Sara Lainez
Sara Lainez
2022-06-04
they were totally amazing. gave such good service. highly recommend.
Central Dental

Let’s Make Your Smile Great

To request appointment availability, please fill out the form below. Our scheduling coordinator will contact you to confirm your appointment.